Broadland Pre-School Centre Term Dates

Summer 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

  Please also see News and Events to find out about our other social and fundraising events this year.


Our Ethos

At Broadlands, we work closely with parents to promote positive attitudes towards learning as well as to support opportunities for social, emotional and personal development. We provide a freely structured environment for learning through play and a range of stimulating activities to develop confidence and encourage cooperation. All children are valued equally at Broadlands.

Privacy Policy

We take your privacy seriously and would never make contact if you have asked us not to. Please use the following link to see our full privacy policy.